Friends of the Filipino People in Struggle

Join the struggle!

Millions of people in the Philippines are starving, exploited, and displaced. They have risen up to wage a war of self-defence against imperialism, fascism, and feudalism.

Join us in supporting their struggle for liberation!

Condemn the Bohol massacre by AFP! Long live the Bilar five!

[Based upon the statement by FFPS member organization Bandila (Baltimore, US).] On February 23rd, 20…

Stop the bombings news #3 (January-february 2024)

STB News or Stop The Bombings News is an FFPS initiative to expose the terrorist bombing campaign of…

WEBINAR: The right to resist: on International Humanitarian Law (IHL) & the right to take up arms.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 2PM Amsterdam (CET) | 8AM New York (EST) |  9PM Manila (PHST) REGISTER: t…