Home » Archives for February 2024

February 2024

WEBINAR: The right to resist: on International Humanitarian Law (IHL) & the right to take up arms.

  • by

Sunday, March 3, 2024 2PM Amsterdam (CET) | 8AM New York (EST) |  9PM Manila (PHST) REGISTER: tiny.cc/ihlweb Join the Friends of the Filipino People in Struggle (FFPS) and the International Association of Democratic Lawyers (IADL), for presentations and open… Read More »WEBINAR: The right to resist: on International Humanitarian Law (IHL) & the right to take up arms.