Home » News

News

Celebrate the militant resistance of Filipino women fighting against imperialism! 

  • by

On this International Working Women’s Day, Friends of the Filipino People in Struggle (FFPS) celebrates the long militant struggle of the Filipino women against imperialism, feudalism, and bureaucrat capitalism. Together with all oppressed and exploited Filipino masses, Filipino women are suffering severely… Read More »Celebrate the militant resistance of Filipino women fighting against imperialism! 

WEBINAR: The right to resist: on International Humanitarian Law (IHL) & the right to take up arms.

  • by

Sunday, March 3, 2024 2PM Amsterdam (CET) | 8AM New York (EST) |  9PM Manila (PHST) REGISTER: tiny.cc/ihlweb Join the Friends of the Filipino People in Struggle (FFPS) and the International Association of Democratic Lawyers (IADL), for presentations and open… Read More »WEBINAR: The right to resist: on International Humanitarian Law (IHL) & the right to take up arms.